Our Faculty

Dr. Thomas Schmittgen Professor and Chair
Dr. Hartmut Derendorf Emeritus Professor
Dr. Guenther Hochhaus Assistant Director of Education and Professor
Dr. Lawrence J. Lesko Emeritus Professor
Dr. Stephan Schmidt  Associate Professor and Center Director
Dr. Valvanera Vozmediano  Assistant Professor
Dr. Sarah Kim  Research Assistant Professor
Dr. Rodrigo Cristofoletti Research Assistant Professor

Our Staff

Mrs. Milena Ozimek, Administrative Assistant

Post-Doctoral Associates

Dr. Tao Long
Dr. Juan Francisco Morales
Dr. Vijay Siripuram

Pre-Doctoral Candidates

Mr. Karthik Lingineni, M.S.
Mr. Brian Cicali, M.S.
Ms. Yesenia Franko, Pharm.D.
Ms. Chaejin Kim, M.S.
Ms. Saima Subhani, M.S.
Mr. Mohammed Almoslem, M.S.